Bookish Merchandise I’d Love to Own

April 19: Bookish Merchandise I’d Love to Own

A lot of book merchandise is being sold on the internet. Some are also part of book subscriptions. I usually see t-shirts, pouches, and mugs with book quotes in them. At my age, the more practical the better for me. So here are some bookish items I would love to own.

  • Hoodies, Sweaters or Jackets
  • Socks
  • Paper pad
  • Calendar
  • Bookerkun (plastic covers that are easy to place on manga and books)
  • Bookends
  • Tea or chocolate
  • Mug
  • Candles
  • cellphone accessories

I would only splurge on bookish merchandise if they are practical and useful for me. It is a must that I would use them since it would be a waste if not. As for the mentioned above items, I would gladly spend money on Bookerkun since I have lots of books I like to cover. Next would be, socks, a mug, and candles.

Thank you for reading and God bless,

-R


If you like this post do comment, like, and follow here

let’s be friends..

Instagram / Twitter/ Goodreads

11 thoughts on “Bookish Merchandise I’d Love to Own

  1. I love bookish mugs and candles! I usually get them through book boxes (at least I did before, now they’ve kinda stopped doing those lol) but I love them and want more 😍 Would love more bookish hoodies/shirts though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment