final thoughts (manhwa): Who made me a princess?

It has been some time since I finished reading Who made me a princess? I enjoyed the reading experience. It was different from the webtoons that I have read. Also, it was one of the first Isekai manhwas that I have read. My first encounter with this story was nostalgic since it has been two years since I read it. I know that I like Claude and his character development, From a cold-hearted dad to a strict-warm-hearted father. I enjoyed every chapter of this story. The ending was okay too but I would have appreciated it more if the love triangle developed further. Anyways, that is just me being up in the clouds again. As a whole, it was a solid read. It has made me feel happy, sad, and awful with Athy. The illustration quality did not change. It was the same from start to finish. Halfway thru the story, Athy’s eyes became more vibrant. Her eyes looked so good. As for the plot, it was good. No dull moment for the main character. The older characters make the young ones look very mature with their decision-making. My favorite moment in the manhwa was when Claude and Athy met his wife/ her mother in a “dream”. The whole family looked so good even for a moment. Overall, I recommend this a lot. Don’t read it for the romance. It has great characters and the art is beautiful. Also, it centers more on family and friendship above all.

Thank you for reading,

-R


other posts:

Manhwa read: Who made me a princess?


If you like this post do comment, like and follow here

lets be friends..

Instagram / Twitter/ Goodreads

3 thoughts on “final thoughts (manhwa): Who made me a princess?

  1. What’s the story about? I’ve seen a lot of Youtube videos reference this manga (like in music videos) but they always make it look like a tragic story so I’ve avoided it. Is it very sad? Is there a happy ending? The main character doesn’t die, right? Please spoil away! I like spoilers!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. No it’s not a tragic story. The only tragic story was the real story in the book the main character was brought into. If you read lady baby it’s starts the same way but without the loving family.The main character tries to get close to her father because she does not want the original tragic end for herself.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment