July 2022 after-birthday book haul

Stacking the Shelves is a meme that is all about the books that you are adding to your shelf may it be physical or virtual. It is a book meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews before and Reading Reality now. For the rules of the book meme please visit her site and join in the fun.


Buying books will always be a treat for me. Aside from my first book haul this month, I have decided to add two more books to the pile. Before my birthday, I bought more than 5 books. To check them out here is my post: July 2022 pre-birthday book haul. I have chosen these two books because I have longed to read them. Despite the hype, I have high hopes to enjoy them. Aside from books, I have splurged on some puzzles. I would like to do puzzles again.

My book haul:

My current reads:

I’m loving this.
Hook and Tinkerbell romance

If you like this post do comment, like, and follow here

let’s be friends..

Instagram / Twitter/ Goodreads

Leave a comment